Home Meetings Membership Directions Links Contacts

[SASAUG logo]



  The SASAUG committee members for the 2000--2001 year are as follows:
- Chairperson: John Sawer
- Deputy chairperson: John Wallace
- Treasurer: Douglas Luxford
- Secretary: Neil Thurlow
- Membership: Dave Lane
- Publicity: Geoff Arnold

To contact the committee, you email them using the addresses above, telephone John Sawer on 01903 260666 send snail-mail to the following address:

John Sawer
The White Cottage
1a Shirley Drive
West Sussex
BN14 9AX

You can also send email to the club address, sasaug@argonet.co.uk



Last updated 11th December 2000