Home Meetings Membership Directions Links Contacts

[SASAUG logo]

SASAUG Gallery - Members




Clockwise from left: Peter Boxall, Sham Gardner, Chris Sawer, John Sawer (current chairperson!), Bill Antonia, George Torrington, Tim Nicholson

Many thanks to Chris from Spacetech who took this picture for us on an Olympus digital camera, during his visit to SASAUG on 10th November 1997.



Last updated 28th April 2001